Pastoral Council

Representatives from each standing committee/council, staff and the parish at large serve in an advisory capacity to the pastor on parish matters.

Pastor Fr. Greg Hammes
Associate Pastor Fr. Jonathan Dizon
Parish Coordinator Marie Apel
Finance Council Representative Bruce Burns
Hayden School Council Representativ Tom Doyle
Vocations Committee Representative Frank & Yoshi Gerner
Hayden School Council Representative Terese Crow
Member at Large Charles Kennedy
Minister to the Aging Sr. Ann Moylan
Member at Large Carlyle Dunshee
Member at Large Lisa Aschenbrenner
Member at Large Megan Morris
Member at Large Steve Naylor
Principal, MPHM School Eric White

Contact Information

Position Moderator